CA20532-1 - 0x0000000000002F86

Study Number: CA20532
Group Number: 1
Study Requirement: Asthmatic
Stipend: up to £ 2,070

Study Criteria:

  • Age: 18 - 60
  • BMI: 18 - 32
  • Weight Restriction: minimum weight 0 lbs

Study Information:

  • Indication: This investigational medication is being developed to treat asthma.
  • Route of Administration: Inhalation; Injection subcutaneous
  • Blood Draws: 11

Study Schedule:

  • Schedule Type: Return Only
  • Study Length: 11 Returns

Screening Dates:

Event Day Event Date Site
No search results

Doctor Exam Dates:

Event Day Event Date Site
No search results

Study Dates:

Event Type Start Day Start Date End Day End Date Phase Site
Return Thursday Sep 14 2017 6:30AM Thursday Sep 14 2017 5:30PM 1 Belfast
Return Thursday Sep 21 2017 6:30AM Thursday Sep 21 2017 11:30AM 1 Belfast
Return Thursday Sep 28 2017 6:30AM Thursday Sep 28 2017 11:30AM 1 Belfast
Return Thursday Oct 5 2017 6:30AM Thursday Oct 5 2017 11:30AM 1 Belfast
Return Thursday Oct 12 2017 6:30AM Thursday Oct 12 2017 9:30AM 1 Belfast
Return Thursday Nov 9 2017 6:30AM Thursday Nov 9 2017 9:30AM 1 Belfast
Return Thursday Dec 7 2017 6:30AM Thursday Dec 7 2017 9:30AM 1 Belfast
Return Thursday Jan 4 2018 6:30AM Thursday Jan 4 2018 9:30AM 1 Belfast
Return Thursday Feb 1 2018 6:30AM Thursday Feb 1 2018 9:30AM 1 Belfast
Return Thursday Mar 29 2018 6:30AM Thursday Mar 29 2018 9:30AM 1 Belfast
Return Monday May 21 2018 6:30AM Monday May 21 2018 9:30AM 1 Belfast